President
Greg Roe
5001 River Ridge Rd.
Arlington, TX 76017
Hm 817-465-7237
Cell 817-905-2564
Wk 817-277-8373
Fax 817-548-8780
Email gregorysroe@yahoo.com

Vice President
Carl R. Baker
P.O. Box 79266
Houston, TX 77279
Ph 713-461-1111
Fax 713-461-1821
Cell 832-259-2567
Email carl@gaylordhou.com

Treasurer
Gary Jentz
444 Jefferson Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75904
Cell: 936-569-4477
Wk 936-569-6464
Fax 936-569-2141
Email garyadairjentz@yahoo.com

Secretary
David Atkinson
2001 Timber Cove Court
Weatherford, Texas 76087
Wk (817) 484-6274
Cell (979) 255-5247
Fax (817) 420-9661
Email david.atkinson@tiopa.org


Ford "Sparky" Cartwright
5034 Champions Dr.
Lufkin, TX 75901
Hm 936-632-9773
Wk 936-637-7373
Cell 936-635-6132
Email ford@cartwrightrealestate.com

Randy Courtney
14926 Sandalfoot
Houston, TX 77095
Cell 713-410-9779
Wk 281-293-6629
Email randy.courtney@conocophillips.com

Gerald A. Fonzie
Phone: (936) 569-5040
190 Abilene Street
Nacogdoches TX 75964
Email: gfonzie@nacisd.org

Matthew J. Kinglsey
Phone: (817) 564-1413
Email: kingsleymj@gmail.com

Hunter Mullikin
279 Kayla Dr
Nachitoches LA 71457
Cell: 318.471.5595
Email:hrmullikin@suddenlink.net

Trey Schroeder
SFA Box 13010
Nacogdoches TX 75962
Phone: 936-468-4462
Email: tdschroeder@sfasu.edu

Scott L. Weaver
Phone: (972) 307-3609
17107 Fawn Cloud Lane
San Antonio TX 78248-1911
Email: sweaver@genmega.com


By-laws